Skip to content

Displaying 101-110 of 150 results for

What Is Smart Manufacturing?

The National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) defines smart manufacturing as fully integrated, collaborative manufacturing systems that respond in real-time to meet changing demands

Smart Manufacturing Experience 2018 Recap

Thousands of manufacturing professionals gathered at the very first Smart Manufacturing Experience 2018 in Boston. The inaugural event took place at the Boston Convention Center and featured more

Why Smart Manufacturing Experience?

Why participate in Smart Manufacturing Experience? Connect with an audience eagerly seeking to partner with companies that will propel them forward.

Student Summit

Student Summit row Sign Up to Volunteer Help inspire the next generation of manufacturing and engineering talent at the SMX Student Summit during their hands-on competition.  The SME

Why Attend?

Attend the Smart Manufacturing Experience and benefit from premium content designed to provide tools to build, implement and secure smart technologies and solutions for your business through